2015 Award Participants

Congratulations on their 2015 Awards…Court Administrator of the Year:  Cheryl Jarzabkowski with 70th District Court.Wayne Berg Distinguished Service Award:  Brenda Lewis with 84th District Court.  These two are long serving members with MCAA and the Board.  Congratulations on receiving well deserved and earned awards and your upcoming retirements!

Spread the love